• GP:50 NY Ltd | Main Facility, West Branch: 2770 Long Road, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • Main Office Tel: (716) 773-9300
  • Toll Free: (877) 774-4751
  • Fax: (716) 773-5019
  • General Inquiries: Sales@GP50.com

For our Melt Pressure Division, visit: gp50meltpressure.com

To find your nearest authorized GP:50 sales representative, please click on the maps below.

GP:50 Factory Contacts

Ken Brodie

Executive Vice President
& Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +1.716.773.9300, Ext.122
KBrodie@GP50.com

Bob Atwood

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Tel: +1.716.773.9300, Ext.120
BAtwood@GP50.com

Donna Hagerty

Technical Sales Support
(Western US)
Tel: +1.716.773.9300, Ext.123
DHagerty@gp50.com

Marvin Newton

Technical Sales Support
(Eastern US)
Tel: +1.716.773.9300, Ext.117
MNewton@GP50.com

Toni MacKinnon

Customer Service/Inside Sales
Tel: +1.716.773.9300, Ext.118
TMackinnon@GP50.com

Michael Rios

Texas Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1.832.523.3760
MRios@GP50.com

Bob Katner

Western Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1.480.747.0801
RKatner@GP50.com

Chris Bartlett

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1.716.982.3806
CBartlett@GP50.com

Bob Hayman

Tech Sales Support
(Southern US)
Tel: +1.716.773.9300, Ext. 112
BHayman@GP50.com

Luis Ezquerro

International Sales Support
Tel: +1.716.773.9300, Ext. 160
LEzquerro@GP50.com

Find Your Nearest GP:50 Sales Representative In the USA:

 

In Canada:

 

Worldwide:


© Copyright 2015 GP:50 NY LTD. All Rights Reserved.

Please E-mail: webmaster@GP50.com with site issues.

Web design and SEO by Embassy Global (www.embassyglobal.com)

UA-81817755-1